Board of Directors

board of directors 2015

Bonny Lea Farm is a charitable organization governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.  This group of dedicated volunteers bring a variety of backgrounds, experience and expertise to guide our strategic direction and vision.

Board ChairJohn Biebesheimer  
DirectorsJohn Campbell

Barbara Carthew

Mary Ellen Clancey

Colleen Fitzgerald

Bruce Flinn (Secretary)

Rick Fraughton

Kim Geldart

David Hilchey (Treasurer)

Fred Honsberger

Colin MacDonald

Robert Manuel

Cy Mayo

Tobias Norwood

Barbara Nunn-Porter (Vice Chair)

Catherine Robar

Sara Whynot

Managing DirectorDavid Outhouse  
Board AssistantWhit Giffin  
Honorary MembersAnne Flinn

Jack Flemming

 Michael MacMillan David J. C. Waterbury